Menu

Testimonials

Hear what our customers have to say! We are extremely grateful for all of the wonderful feedback we have received below.

Please take a moment to share your own experience with us at one of these great review sites. We appreciate your time and look forward to hearing about your personal experience with Tracy and the team here at Blvd Wedding Concepts.


8-31-12

"Tracy was an absolute pleasure to work with, and I would use her again!"

Lydia

Source: Wedding Wire


7-7-12

"Tracy and her team are amazing!!! Tracy was wonderful to work with, very talented, professional, kind, respectful and I could go on and on. The linens, chair covers and sashes were amazing quality and last minute we added an outside tent with pub tables and her team added sashes to those tables as well!!!"

Jaime

Source: Wedding Wire


7-7-12

"A touch of el dorado provided our table linens and chair covers for our wedding. They helped us with what colors and textures would look best in our venue and they were right on. The reception hall looked fabulous when we walked in and I couldn't have been happier."

Heather

Source: Wedding Wire


7-6-12

"Tracy was great. Her prices were very good and the quality of her chair covers and linens were great. We were floored how beautiful our venue looked after she did her magic. Highly recommended!!!!!!"

Christine

Source: Wedding Wire


3-27-12

"Dear Tracy As I look back at my wedding photos. I'm still so very grateful for the beautiful job you did in helping decorate the room for my reception, especially the head table. The results were stunning and on top of that. We so enjoyed working with you! I highly recommend your services to everyone I talk to. Thank You again for making everything so special! Regards Melissa"

Melissa N

Source: Onsite Guestbook


2-29-12

"Tracy, I just posted your website on my facebook wall. You have been so helpful throughout my whole planning. You've really made my experience great. I can't wait to see everything all set up in June. Thank you again for everything. You are wonderful. God Bless."

Jaime W

Source: Onsite Guestbook


9-17-11

"All because your hard work & creative ideas our wedding was absolutely beautiful! The ballroom was beyond anything we could have imaged it to look like. It definitely had the guests 'WOWED' when they arrived. We cant THANK YOU enough!"

Stephanie

Source: Onsite Guestbook


9-10-11

"Thank you Trcay for creating such a beautiful atmosphere for our wedding. The room looked absolutely gorgeous, all due to your hard work. It truly has been a pleasure to work with such a kind and efficient individual."

Leah

Source: Onsite Guestbook


8-30-11

"Thank you so much for all that you did for our wedding! The chair covers and the backdrop made the room look so much more elegant! We loved it. Tracy is great to work with. I can't thank you enough!"

Joy

Source: Onsite Guestbook


6-14-11

"Thank you so much for everything! The chair covers and table linens were gorgeous! I will definitely recommend you to anyone that is looking for wedding decor."

Kristina Quirante

Source: Onsite Guestbook


5-23-11

"Thank you so much for your work on our May 20, 2011 wedding. The chair covers and sashes made the room gorgeous...as did the silver chargers on the tables at Classics' Terrace Room! You did an outstanding job!!"

Holly and Mark Failing

Source: Onsite Guestbook


1-26-11

"We booked chair covers with a touch of el dorado at the galleria mall bridal show for our wedding in August. We were so pleased with the customer service and can't wait to see how they look!"

Michael and Laura

Source: Onsite Guestbook


10-24-10

"What a wonderful addition A Touch of El Dorado's chair covers made at my October 10th wedding!! It truly transformed the ball room. I would recommend Tracy's services to anyone!! Thanks for making my day beautiful!!!"

Helene

Source: Onsite Guestbook


10-23-10

"We just loved the way your chair covers finished off the look for our wedding! You did a fabulous job! Deposit was received very quickly too! Thanks!"

Elizabeth Ardenski

Source: Onsite Guestbook


7-27-10

"Tracy, Thank you so much for making our wedding day so perfect. Keeping this a surpise from my wife was hard, but we did it. Everyone is still talking about how amazing the room looked. You were so great every step of the way, and I can not thank you enough. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you."

Aaron

Source: Onsite Guestbook


5-10-10

"Tracy, Thank You so much. the chair covers were beautiful & added just the right touch. Absolutely gorgeous!!! Thanks again."

Elaine

Source: Onsite Guestbook


5-5-10

"My wedding reception was gorgeous thanks to these chair covers! I fought my mother-in-law tooth and nail for them and decided they were worth every penny. So I paid for them myself! They completely transformed a room full of ugly old 'bistro' style chairs into a beautiful elegant setting that I will always remember! It was worth every penny to have such sophistication brought to the space. I would recommend getting chair covers for your wedding or other special events. It's a little touch that transforms the entire space instantly! The employees at my reception location said 'that the space never looked better!!!' It was all due to the beautiful covers. Thank you so much Tracy!"

Heather

Source: Onsite Guestbook

Mariell    Hortense B. Hewitt Co.    Carlson Craft    Illusions Bridal

Search

Affiliations